Name: Neighborhood Revitalization Commission

- Type: Board or Commission
- Description: The Neighborhood Revitalization Commission acts as an advisory body to the Common Council in implementing the Comprehensive Plan (Neighborhoods and Housing Element), the Neighborhood Revitalization Commission Action Plan, any Neighborhood Plans adopted by the Common Council and any special plans or reports related to neighborhoods. The Neighborhood Revitalization Commission consists of eleven members including one representative from each of the seven Neighborhood Associations, one Council Member, one representative who is a La Crosse area landlord, one representative from the La Crosse Neighborhood Development Corporation and the Mayor who will serve as Chair. All members are appointed by the Mayor, subject to Council confirmation, for two-year terms.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
VACANCY Appointed By: Mayor	Neighborhood Rep.	6/3/2022	
Greg Clark Appointed By: Mayor	Citizen	3/9/2023	3/9/2025
Jennifer Trost Appointed By: Mayor	Council Member	5/11/2023	4/15/2025
Jessica Stanton Appointed By: Mayor	Holy Trinity-Longfellow Rep.	6/10/2021	7/13/2025
Jim Bagniewski Appointed By: Mayor	Bluffside Rep.	5/11/2017	1/11/2026
Larry Sleznikow Appointed By: Mayor	Council Member	5/9/2019	4/15/2025
Ralph Geary Appointed By: Mayor	Neighborhood Rep.	5/11/2017	3/14/2026
Robert McDonnell Appointed By: Mayor	LNDC Rep.	6/9/2022	6/9/2024
Sean Hurtubise Appointed By: Mayor	Grandview-Emerson Rep.	5/12/2022	5/12/2024
Steve Nicolai Appointed By: Mayor	Apartment Assoc. of La Crosse	8/14/2014	6/9/2024
Will Kratt Appointed By: Mayor	LNDC Rep.	8/11/2016	3/14/2026